As you can see from the list below we have been delighted to work with such an extensive range of beautiful venues. If you are planning a wedding or indeed any event and would like some advice please either contact us or click on the links to be directed to the venue's website. 

 

Berystede, Ascot - http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa/

Bisham Abbey, Marlow - http://www.bishamabbeynsc.co.uk/bisham_abbey/WEDD_Index

Camberley Heath Golf Club, Camberley - http://www.camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk/

Cantley House Hotel, Wokingham - http://www.cantleyhotel.co.uk/

Court Garden House, Marlow - http://courtgardenhousevenue.co.uk/

Easthampstead Conference Centre, Wokingham - http://www.eastpark.co.uk/

El Castello, Fleet - http://www.elcastello.co.uk/

Farnham Castle, Farnham - http://www.farnhamcastle-weddings.co.uk 

Farnham House Hotel, Farnham - http://www.farnhamhousehotel.com/

Frensham Pond Hotel, Frensham - http://www.bw-frenshampondhotel.co.uk/

Frimley Hall Hotel, Frimley - http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-frimley-hall-hotel-spa/

Frog & Wicket, Eversley - http://www.thefrogandwicket.co.uk/

Gate Street Barn, Surrey - http://www.gatestreetbarn.com/

Hedsor House, Taplow - http://www.hedsor.com/

Highfield Park, Hook - http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/highfield-park/

Holiday Inn, Farnborough - http://www.hifarnboroughhotel.co.uk/occasions/weddings/ 

Holiday Inn, Reading - http://www.hireadinghotel.com/

Hollycoombe steam fair - http://www.hollycombe.co.uk/ 

Horsley Park, Horsley -  http://www.weddingvenues.com/venue/4419_horsley-park-east-horsley-surrey/

La Galleria, Yateley - http://www.lagalleria-restaurant.co.uk/

Lillibrooke Manor, Maidenhead - http://lillibrookemanor.co.uk/

Loosley Park, Guildford - http://www.loseleypark.co.uk/weddings/

Lythehill Hotel Restaurant & Spa, Haslemere - http://lythehill.co.uk/events

Mead Hall @ The Crown & Cushion, Minley - http://www.baronspubs.com/crownandcushion/

Millbridge Court, Frensham - http://www.millbridgecourt.co.uk/

Northbrook Park, Farnham - http://www.northbrookpark.co.uk/

Northcote House, Sunningdale Park - http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/sunningdale-park/weddings/

North Hants Golf Club, Fleet - http://www.northhantsgolf.co.uk/weddings

Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke - http://www.oakleyhall-park.com/

Old Thorns Hotel, Liphook - http://www.oldthorns.com/ 

Orleans House, Richmond - http://www.richmond.gov.uk/orleans_house_gallery

Penny Hill Park, Bagshot - http://www.pennyhillpark.co.uk/EXCLUSIVE_HOTELS/the_hotel.aspx

Phyllis Court, Henley 0n Thames - http://www.phylliscourt.co.uk/weddings

Pineridge Golf Club, Camberley - http://www.pineridgegolf.co.uk/wedding-venue

Rivervale Barn, Yateley - http://www.rivervale-barn-weddings.co.uk/

Royal Military Academy Sandhurst, - Website unavailable 

Sand Martins Golf Club, Wokingham - http://www.sandmartins.com/wedding-gallery

Shurlock Inn, Reading - http://www.shurlockinn.com/

Silchester House, Slichester http://bijouweddingvenues.co.uk/silchester-house-berkshire-wedding-venue-berkshire/about-the-venue

Spread Eagle Hotel & Spa, Oxfordshire - http://www.spreadeaglethame.co.uk/

St Annes Manor, Bracknell - http://www3.hilton.com/en/events/meetings/index.html

Stirrups Country House hotel, Bracknell - http://www.stirrupshotel.co.uk/

Taplins Place - http://www.taplinsplace.co.uk/

Taplow House, Buckinghamshire - http://www.taplowhouse.com/weddings-en.html

The Casa Hotel, Yateley - http://www.thecasahoteluk.com/

The Elephant, Pangbourne - http://www.elephanthotel.co.uk/weddings

The Elvetham Hotel, Hook - http://www.elvethamhotel.co.uk/weddings

The Ely, Yateley - https://www.oldenglishinns.co.uk/our-locations/the-ely-blackwater/

The Felbridge Hotel & Spa, East Grinstead - http://www.felbridgehotel.co.uk/ 

The Manor House Hotel & Spa, Guildford - http://www.manorhouse-hotel.com/

The Tithe Barn, Petersfield - http://www.tithe-barn.co.uk/

The vineyard - http://www.the-vineyard.co.uk/

Tinley Hall Hotel, Hook - http://www.tylneyhall.co.uk/wedding-venue-basingstoke

Trunkwell house, Reading - http://trunkwell.com/

Tudor Barn, Burnham - http://www.tudorbarn.co.uk/

Ufton Court, Reading - http://uftoncourt.co.uk/weddings/

Warbrook House, Eversley - http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/warbrook-house/

Wasing Park, Aldermaston  - http://www.wasing-weddings.co.uk/

Waverley Abbey, Farnham - http://www.waverleyabbeyhouse.org.uk/

Wentworth Golf Club - http://www.wentworthclub.com/

Wokfield Park, Reading - http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/en/venues/wokefield-park/